PhD students

The Phone Operator of the Department of Physics and Astronomy is reached at (+39) 095 378 5111. The Director can be reached at (+39) 095 378 5422, and the Administrative Secretary at (+39) 095 378 5343. To directly contact one of the phone numbers listed in these pages, dial (+39) 095 378, followed by the four digits in the phonebook.

Abbreviations:
DFA = Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 6 - 95123 Catania - Italia
OAC = Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Via S. Sofia, 78, edificio 12 - 95123 Catania - Italia
LNS = Laboratorio Nazionale del Sud, Via S. Sofia, 62 - 95123 Catania - Italia
IMM = Istituto per la Microelettronica e Microsistemi del CNR, VIII Strada, 5 - 95121 Catania - Italia
ex-DMFCI= Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 10 - 95123 Catania - Italia 
DMI= Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Via A. Doria, 6 - 95125 Catania - Italia 

Any exceptions to these rules are given in full in the lists.

The DFA secretariat has a fax available at (+39) 095 337938.

Surname and nameEmailPhoneOffice
Abubaker Farmeskfarmesk.abubaker@ct.infn.itDFA 134
Ali Mohammadzadeh Behnambehnam_am@ymail.comDFA 135
Amaducci Simoneamaducci@lns.infn.it
Armano Angelo
Barbagiovanni Eric Gasparosantino.barbagiovanni@ct.infn.it
Brex Duilia
Brio Vanessavanessa.brio@ct.infn.it
Brischetto Giuseppepeppe2087@hotmail.it
Bruno Lucaluca.bruno@dfa.unict.itDFA 262
Calabrese Salvatorecalabrese@lns.infn.itLNS 095 542809
Cannata Katia Serenakatiaserena.cannata@phd.unict.itDFA 135
Cannizzaro Annalisaannalisacann@gmail.com
Cantone Giulioprgcan@gmail.com
Capuano Giuseppegcapuano2013@gmail.com
Caruso Anna
Censabella Maria
Chiara Alessandro
Chiechio Reginaregina.chiechio@dfa.unict.it
Cinardi Nicolacinardinicola@gmail.comDFA 135
Ciraldo Ireneireneciraldo@gmail.com
Comitini Giorgiogiorgio.comitini@dfa.unict.itDFA 262
Contino Filippofilippo.contino@ct.infn.itDFA 262
Cosentini Ilariailaria.cosentini.93@gmail.com
De Leo Yarayara.deleo@gmail.com
Di Maria Antonioantoniodm@unict.it095 738 3087DMI 35
Di Mauro Letizia StellaDFA 135
Fazio Martinamartinafazio94@gmail.com
Fazio Tommasotommaso.fazio@hotmail.it
Ferrara Claudiocferrara94@gmail.com
Ferrara Vittorio
Figura Antoniofigura.antonio@gmail.comDFA 262
Galesi Giuseppegiuseppe.galesi@yahoo.com
Gallo Giuseppegallog@lns.infn.it
Gallo Lucaluca.94.gallo@gmail.com
Giuliano Giuliana
Gnoffo Brunildebrunilde.gnoffo@ct.infn.itDFA 135
Jordan Wayne C.waynejordanc@gmail.com
La Ferlita Alessandroalessandro.laferlita@unict.it
Lanteri Danieledaniele.lanteri@ct.infn.it
Leonardi Antonio Alessioantonio.leonardi@ct.infn.it5239DFA 255
Leonardi Marcomleonardi007@gmail.com
Lisuzzo Lorenzo
Lo Piccolo Giuseppe
Maira Giovanni
Marcellino Cristinacristina.marcellino@outlook.com
Mazzeo Valeriavaleria.mazzeo@studium.unict.it
Meli Alessandroale-skate@hotmail.com
Micali Melaniemelanie.micali@dfa.unict.it
Mineo Giacomettagiacometta.mineo@dfa.unict.itDFA 262
Monforte Francesca
Naselli Eugeniaeugenia.naselli@lns.infn.it
Nicosia Angelo
Oliva Alessandroalex.oliva91@gmail.com
Panasci Salvatore Ethansalvoethanpanasci@libero.it
Panebianco Salvinasapanebianco@yahoo.it
Perrotta Salvatore Simoneperrotta.s@studium.unict.it
Pinto Chiarachiara.pinto@ct.infn.it
Pisciotta Pietropietro.pisciotta@lns.infn.itLNS 095 542678
Pizzone Mattiamettiu.pi@gmail.com
Poma Gaetano Elioelio.poma@ct.infn.itDFA 134
Pulvirenti Lucalucapuh@hotmail.it
Pulvirenti Mariomariopulv93@gmail.com
Rajendran Jishnujishnu.rajendran14@gmail.comDFA 262
Randazzo Rosalba
Re Leonard Giuseppeleonard.re@ct.infn.it
Renati Paolo
Ricco Galluzzo Fabio
Rosaria Valentina Rapicavolivalentina.rapicavoli@gmail.comDFA 262
Rotondo Riccardoriccardo.rotondo@ct.infn.it
Rozza Riccardo
Russo Andreaandrew026@hotmail.it
Russo Maria Roberta
Sambataro Maria Luciamlsambataro@gmail.com
Scamporrino Alessandra
Scandurra Antonino
Schillaci Francescoschillacif@lns.infn.it
Sciacca Elisabetta
Singh Vikashvikash.singh@oact.inaf.it
Spatafora Alessandroalespatafora@gmail.com
Spera Monia
Spitale Ambra Filippina
Terracina Angela
Trippodo Elisa
Urso Mario
Ussia Martina
Valastro Salvatoresalvalastro@gmail.com
Wei Jinbiaojinbiao.wei@ct.infn.itDFA 262
Zappalà Chiarachiarazappala27@gmail.com