PhD students

The Phone Operator of the Department of Physics and Astronomy is reached at (+39) 095 378 5111. The Director can be reached at (+39) 095 378 5422, and the Administrative Secretary at (+39) 095 378 5343. To directly contact one of the phone numbers listed in these pages, dial (+39) 095 378, followed by the four digits in the phonebook.

Abbreviations:
DFA = Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 6 - 95123 Catania - Italia
OAC = Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Via S. Sofia, 78, edificio 12 - 95123 Catania - Italia
LNS = Laboratorio Nazionale del Sud, Via S. Sofia, 62 - 95123 Catania - Italia
IMM = Istituto per la Microelettronica e Microsistemi del CNR, VIII Strada, 5 - 95121 Catania - Italia
ex-DMFCI= Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 10 - 95123 Catania - Italia 
DMI= Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Via A. Doria, 6 - 95125 Catania - Italia 

Any exceptions to these rules are given in full in the lists.

The DFA secretariat has a fax available at (+39) 095 337938.

Surname and nameEmailPhone
Ali Mohammadzadeh Behnam
Amaducci Simone
Armano Angelo
Barbagiovanni Eric Gasparosantino.barbagiovanni@ct.infn.it
Brex Duilia
Brio Vanessa
Calabrese Salvatorecalabrese@lns.infn.itLNS 095 542809
Caruso Anna
Censabella Maria
Chiara Alessandro
Cinardi Nicola
Contino Filippo
Di Maria Antonio
Di Mauro Letizia Stella
Ferrara Vittorio
Figura Antoniofigura.antonio@gmail.com
Gallo Giuseppe
Giuliano Giuliana
Gnoffo Brunilde
La Ferlita Alessandro
Lanteri Daniele
Leonardi Antonio Alessioantonio.leonardi@ct.infn.it5239
Lisuzzo Lorenzo
Lo Piccolo Giuseppe
Maira Giovanni
Monforte Francesca
Naselli Eugenia
Nicosia Angelo
Pinto Chiara
Pisciotta Pietropietro.pisciotta@lns.infn.itLNS 095 542678
Poma Gaetano Elioelio.poma@ct.infn.it
Randazzo Rosalba
Re Leonard Giuseppe
Renati Paolo
Ricco Galluzzo Fabio
Rozza Riccardo
Russo Maria Roberta
Sambataro Maria Lucia
Scamporrino Alessandra
Scandurra Antonino
Sciacca Elisabetta
Singh Vikash
Spatafora Alessandro
Spera Monia
Spitale Ambra Filippina
Terracina Angela
Trippodo Elisa
Urso Mario
Ussia Martina