Staff

The Phone Operator of the Department of Physics and Astronomy is reached at (+39) 095 378 5111. The Director can be reached at (+39) 095 378 5422, and the Administrative Secretary at (+39) 095 378 5343. To directly contact one of the phone numbers listed in these pages, dial (+39) 095 378, followed by the four digits in the phonebook.

Abbreviations:
DFA = Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 6 - 95123 Catania - Italia
OAC = Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Via S. Sofia, 78, edificio 12 - 95123 Catania - Italia
LNS = Laboratorio Nazionale del Sud, Via S. Sofia, 62 - 95123 Catania - Italia
IMM = Istituto per la Microelettronica e Microsistemi del CNR, VIII Strada, 5 - 95121 Catania - Italia
ex-DMFCI= Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 10 - 95123 Catania - Italia 
DMI= Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Via A. Doria, 6 - 95125 Catania - Italia 

Any exceptions to these rules are given in full in the lists.

The DFA secretariat has a fax available at (+39) 095 337938.

Surname and nameEmailPhoneOffice
Anastasi Cleliaclelia.anastasi@unict.it+39 095 378 5414DFA 241
Barbato Raffaeleraffaele.barbato@unict.it+39 095 378 5368DFA 222
Barresi Alessandroabarresi@unict.it+39 095 378 5368DFA 222
Cimino Mariamaria.cimino@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5209DFA 237
Cormaci Concettaccormaci@biblio.ing.unict.it+39 095 378 5376Biblioteca
De Francisci Sarasaradef@unict.it+39 095 378 5306DFA 232
Dimino Maria Graziamdimino@dmfci.unict.it+39 095 738 2815ex-DMFCI
Ferlito Pietropietro.ferlito@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5338-5279DFA T34
Giudice Nunzionunzio.giudice@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5349Laboratorio Servizio Tecnologie Avanzate
Guardone Nunzionunzio.guardone@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5353DFA 311
Indelicato Giovannigindeli@unict.it+39 095 378 5417Centralino
La Rocca Alfredoalfredo.larocca@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5449DFA 103
La Rosa Alfiaalfia.larosa@unict.it+39 095 378 5376
Lanzafame Antonellaantonella.lanzafame@unict.it+39 095 378 5448Biblioteca
Leotta Salvatoresalvo.leotta@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5362-5263DFA T43
Nicotra Nunzionunzio.nicotra@unict.it+39 095 378 5379DFA 129a
Platania Giuseppegiuseppe.platania@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5397DFA 313
Privitera Graziagprivite@unict.it+39 095 378 5343DFA 242
Rapicavoli Antonioantonio.rapicavoli@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5405DFA C36
Tagliaferri Ettoreettore.tagliaferri@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5376Biblioteca
Timpanaro Giuseppegiuseppe.timpanaro@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5432DFA 104
Toscano Tizianatiziana.toscano@dfa.unict.it+39 095 378 5454DFA 221
Vicari Giuseppa Graziellavicari@unict.it+39 095 378 5450DFA 236
Viglianisi Patrizia+39 095 378 5111Centralino
Vigneri Davidedavide.vigneri@unict.it+39 095 378 5467DFA 242