Staff

The Phone Operator of the Department of Physics and Astronomy is reached at (+39) 095 378 5111. The Director can be reached at (+39) 095 378 5422, and the Administrative Secretary at (+39) 095 378 5343. To directly contact one of the phone numbers listed in these pages, dial (+39) 095 378, followed by the four digits in the phonebook.

Abbreviations:
DFA = Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 6 - 95123 Catania - Italia
OAC = Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Via S. Sofia, 78, edificio 12 - 95123 Catania - Italia
LNS = Laboratorio Nazionale del Sud, Via S. Sofia, 62 - 95123 Catania - Italia
IMM = Istituto per la Microelettronica e Microsistemi del CNR, VIII Strada, 5 - 95121 Catania - Italia
ex-DMFCI= Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 10 - 95123 Catania - Italia 
DMI= Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Via A. Doria, 6 - 95125 Catania - Italia 

Any exceptions to these rules are given in full in the lists.

The DFA secretariat has a fax available at (+39) 095 337938.

Surname and nameEmailPhoneOffice
Anastasi Cleliaclelia.anastasi@unict.it5414DFA 241
Cimino Mariamaria.cimino@ct.infn.it5209DFA 236
Cormaci Concettaccormaci@biblio.ing.unict.it5376Biblioteca
Cosentino Stefano5111Centralino
De Francisci Sarasaradef@unict.it5306DFA 235
Dimino Maria Graziamdimino@dmfci.unict.it095 738 2815ex-DMFCI
Ferlito Pietropietro.ferlito@ct.infn.it5338-5279DFA T34
Giudice Nunzionunzio.giudice@ct.infn.it5349Laboratorio Servizio Tecnologie Avanzate
Guardone Nunzionunzio.guardone@ct.infn.it5353DFA 311
Gullotta Serafinasgullot@unict.it5342DFA 232
Indelicato Giovannigindeli@unict.it5417DFA 234
La Rocca Alfredoalfredo.larocca@ct.infn.it5449DFA 103
Lanzafame Antonellaantonella.lanzafame@unict.it5448Biblioteca
Leotta Salvatoresalvo.leotta@ct.infn.it5362, 5263DFA T43
Nicotra Nunzionunzio.nicotra@unict.it5379DFA 236
Parasole Orazioorazio.parasole@ct.infn.it5387-5254DFA T30
Platania Giuseppegiuseppe.platania@ct.infn.it5397DFA 313
Privitera Graziagprivite@unict.it5343DFA 242
Rapicavoli Antonioantonio.rapicavoli@ct.infn.it5405DFA C36
Scinta Manuel Gianvitomanuel.scinta@ct.infn.it5216DFA 121
Strano Francesca Patriziapatrizia.strano@ct.infn.it5407DFA 237
Tagliaferri Ettoreettore.tagliaferri@ct.infn.it5376Biblioteca
Timpanaro Giuseppegiuseppe.timpanaro@ct.infn.it5432DFA 104
Vicari Giuseppavicari@unict.it5213DFA 234
Viglianisi Patrizia5111Centralino
Vigneri Davidedavide.vigneri@unict.it5467DFA 242