Research fellows

The Phone Operator of the Department of Physics and Astronomy is reached at (+39) 095 378 5111. The Director can be reached at (+39) 095 378 5422, and the Administrative Secretary at (+39) 095 378 5343. To directly contact one of the phone numbers listed in these pages, dial (+39) 095 378, followed by the four digits in the phonebook.

Abbreviations:
DFA = Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 6 - 95123 Catania - Italia
OAC = Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Via S. Sofia, 78, edificio 12 - 95123 Catania - Italia
LNS = Laboratorio Nazionale del Sud, Via S. Sofia, 62 - 95123 Catania - Italia
IMM = Istituto per la Microelettronica e Microsistemi del CNR, VIII Strada, 5 - 95121 Catania - Italia
ex-DMFCI= Via S. Sofia, 64, edificio 10 - 95123 Catania - Italia 
DMI= Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Via A. Doria, 6 - 95125 Catania - Italia 

Any exceptions to these rules are given in full in the lists.

The DFA secretariat has a fax available at (+39) 095 337938.

Surname and nameEmailPhoneOffice
Bonanno Danilodanilo.bonanno@ct.infn.it
Bondì Mariangela
Buscemi Mario
Cappello Gigigigi.cappello@ct.infn.it
Cosentino Salvosalvo.cosentino@dfa.unict.it
Curciarello FrancescaFrancesca.Curciarello@lnf.infn.it
Guglielmino Salvatoresalvatore.guglielmino@inaf.it0957332330OAC
Martorana Nunziamartorana@lns.infn.it
Spartà Robertarsparta@lns.infn.it
Stella Giuseppe
Torrisi Giacomogiacomo.torrisi@ct.infn.it
Tortorici Francescofrancesco.tortorici@ct.infn.it5266DFA, Lab. Graal