Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

NON DOCENTI
Cognome e nomeEmailTelefonoUfficio
Anastasi Cleliaclelia.anastasi@unict.it5414DFA 241
Cimino Mariamaria.cimino@ct.infn.it5209DFA 236
Cosentino Stefano5111Centralino
Cusin Paolopaolo.cusin@ct.infn.it5376Biblioteca
De Francisci Sarasaradef@unict.it5306DFA 221
Dimino Maria Graziamdimino@dmfci.unict.it095 738 2815ex-DMFCI
Ferlito Pietropietro.ferlito@ct.infn.it5338-5279DFA T34
Fiascaro Luigiluigi.fiascaro@unict.it5219DFA 225
Giudice Nunzionunzio.giudice@ct.infn.it5349Laboratorio Servizio Tecnologie Avanzate
Guardone Nunzionunzio.guardone@ct.infn.it5353DFA 311
Gullotta Serafinasgullot@unict.it5342DFA 129b
Indelicato Giovannigindeli@unict.it5417DFA 134
La Rocca Alfredoalfredo.larocca@ct.infn.it5449DFA 103
Lanzafame Antonellaantonella.lanzafame@unict.it5448Biblioteca
Leotta Salvatoresalvo.leotta@ct.infn.it5362, 5263DFA T43
Nicotra Nunzionunzio.nicotra@unict.it5379DFA 236
Parasole Orazioorazio.parasole@ct.infn.it5387-5254DFA T30
Platania Giuseppegiuseppe.platania@ct.infn.it5397DFA 313
Privitera Graziagprivite@unict.it5343DFA 242
Rapicavoli Antonioantonio.rapicavoli@ct.infn.it5405DFA C36
Scinta Manuel Gianvitomanuel.scinta@ct.infn.it5216DFA 121
Strano Francesca Patriziapatrizia.strano@ct.infn.it5407DFA 237
Tagliaferri Ettoreettore.tagliaferri@ct.infn.it5376Biblioteca
Timpanaro Giuseppegiuseppe.timpanaro@ct.infn.it5432DFA 104
Vicari Giuseppavicari@unict.it5213DFA 225
Viglianisi Patrizia5111Centralino
Vigneri Davidedavide.vigneri@unict.it5467DFA 242