Rubrica docenti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

DOCENTI
Cognome e nomeEmailTelefonoUfficio
Albergo Sebastiano Francescosebastiano.albergo5303DFA 343
Amico Luigilamico@dmfci.unict.it5388DFA 216
Angilella G. G. N.giuseppe.angilella@ct.infn.it5305DFA 233
Baeri Pietropietro.baeri5310DFA 244
Barbera Robertoroberto.barbera@ct.infn.it(+39) 095 3785504DFA T19
Bellia Giorgio Concettogiorgio.bellia5244 LNS
Bellini Vincenzovincenzo.bellini5315, 5266DFA 337-T33d
Branchina Vincenzovincenzo.branchina5336DFA 232
Bruno Elenaelena.bruno5371, 5277DFA 262b
Calcagno Lucialucia.calcagno5319DFA 250
Cappuzzello Francesco
Caruso Rossellarossella.caruso5402DFA 262a
Castorina Paolopaolo.castorina5322DFA 225
Cherubini Silviocherubini [AT] lns.infn.it095 542 328LNS N3
Costa SalvatoreSalvatore.Costa@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5329DFA 322
Del Popolo Antoninoadelpopolooa [AT] ct.inaf.it095 7332 315OAC
Falci Giuseppegfalci [AT} dmfci.unict.it095 738 2806ex-DMFCI 208
Geraci Elena Ireneelena.geraci5447DFA 358
Grasso Rosariarosaria.grasso@ct.infn.it5445; 095542598DFA 357 - LNS 222
Greco Vincenzogreco [AT] lns.infn.it5403, 095 542 276DFA 346
Grimaldi Maria Grazia
Gueli Anna Mariaanna.gueli@ct.infn.it;0953785354DFA PH3DRA labs Piano Terra Studio T08
Imme' Giuseppinajosette.imme5355, 5335DFA 335a-336
Insolia Antonioantonio.insolia5356DFA 110
La Rocca Paolapaola.larocca@ct.infn.it5214DFA 309 - 352
Lamia Liviollamia@lns.infn.it095 542547LNS (2° piano), stanza n. 240
Lanzafame Alessandro Carmeloa.lanzafame [AT] unict.it095 7332 239OAC
Latora Vito Claudiovito.latora5360DFA 111
Lattuada Marcellomarcello.lattuada5273, 095 542 329DFA 135, LNS 229
Leone Francescofleoneoa [AT} ct.inaf.it095 7332 229Osservatorio Astrofisico Catania
Lo Monaco Luigiluigi.lomonaco5365DFA 245a
Lo Presti Domenicodomenico.lopresti5413DFA 352
Maccarrone Gaetano Danieledaniele.maccarrone5368DFA 219
Manico' Giuliogmanico [AT] dmfci.unict.it095 738 2821ex-DMFCI 209
Mirabella Salvatoresalvatore.mirabella@ct.infn.it+39 095 3785438room 252B
Musumarra Agatinomusumarra [AT} lns.infn.it095 542 352LNS
Musumeci Francescofmusumeci [AT} dmfci.unict.it0953785330DFA 339
Musumeci Paolopaolo.musumeci5377DFA 207
Paladino Elisabettaelisabetta.paladino@dmfci.unict.it+390953785501Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia
Pellegrino Francesco M.d.francesco.pellegrino@ct.infn.it
Petta Catia Maria Annunziatacatia.petta5392DFA 209
Piccitto Giovannigiovanni.piccitto@ct.infn.it0952785393DFA 207
Pirronello Valeriovalerio.pirronello [AT] oact.inaf.it5422, 095 7332 235DFA 238, OAC 62
Pluchino Alessandroalessandro.pluchino@ct.infn.it5423DFA 215
Politi Giuseppegiuseppe.politi@ct.infn.it0953785398Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia - Stanza 359 - terzo piano
Priolo Francescofrancesco.priolo5401DFA 205
Rapisarda Andreaandrea.rapisarda@ct.infn.it+39 095 3785408324
Reitano Riccardoriccardo.reitano5409DFA 251
Riggi Francescofrancesco.riggi@ct.infn.it0953785411DFA 326, 309
Rizzo Francescarizzo@lns.infn.it+39 095542341
Romano Lucialucia.romano5440DFA 262a
Romano Stefanoromano@lns.infn.it+39 095 542380INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Sud
Ruffino Francescofrancesco.ruffino@ct.infn.it+390953785461262A-Dipartimento di Fisica ed Astronomia
Russo Giuseppegiuseppe.russo5416DFA 356
Russo Marcomarco.russo5326DFA 253
Scordino Agataascordin [AT] dmfci.unict.it5429, 095 542464DFA 341
Siringo Fabiofabio.siringo@ct.infn.it5426DFA 233
Terrasi Antonioantonio.terrasi@ct.infn.it095 378 5431DFA 213
Tomasello Pasqualepasquale.tomasello5433DFA 307
Tricomi Alessia Ritaalessia.tricomi5435DFA 335b
Triglia Antonioantonio.triglia@unict.it0957382816Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Cittadella Universitaria, c/o ex DMFCI Ed. 10, ultimo piano
Tuve' Cristina Natalinacristina.tuve5437DFA 308
Zuccarello Francescafzu [AT] oact.inaf.it+39 095 7332237OAC 129a