Rubrica docenti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

DOCENTI
Cognome e nomeEmailTelefonoUfficio
Albergo Sebastiano Francescosebastiano.albergo@ct.infn.it5303DFA 343
Amico Luigilamico@dmfci.unict.it5388DFA 216
Angilella G. G. N.giuseppe.angilella@ct.infn.it5305DFA 233
Barbera Robertoroberto.barbera@ct.infn.it5504DFA T19
Bellini Vincenzovincenzo.bellini@ct.infn.it5315, 5266DFA 337-T33d
Branchina Vincenzovincenzo.branchina@ct.infn.it5336DFA 232
Bruno Elenaelena.bruno@ct.infn.it5371, 5277DFA 262b
Calcagno Lucialucia.calcagno@ct.infn.it5319DFA 250
Cappuzzello Francescocappuzzello@lns.infn.it
Caruso Rossellarossella.caruso@ct.infn.it5402DFA 262a
Cherubini Silviocherubini@lns.infn.it5237, LNS 095 542665DFA 358, LNS N3
Costa Salvatoresalvatore.costa@ct.infn.it5329DFA 322
Del Popolo Antoninoadelpopolo@oact.inaf.itOAC 095 7332315OAC
Falci Giuseppegfalci@dmfci.unict.it5366DFA 212
Geraci Elena Ireneelena.geraci@ct.infn.it5334DFA 344
Grasso Rosariarosaria.grasso@ct.infn.it5445DFA 357
Greco Vincenzogreco@lns.infn.it5403, LNS 095 542276DFA 346
Grimaldi Maria Graziamariagrazia.grimaldi@ct.infn.it5352DFA 206
Gueli Anna Mariaanna.gueli@ct.infn.it5354DFA T08, DFA PH3DRA labs
ImmÈ Giuseppinajosette.imme@ct.infn.it5355, 5335DFA 335a-336
Insolia Antonioantonio.insolia@ct.infn.it5356DFA 110
La Rocca Paolapaola.larocca@ct.infn.it5214DFA 309-352
Lamia Liviollamia@lns.infn.it5399, 095 542547DFA 328, LNS 240
Lanzafame Alessandro Carmeloa.lanzafame@unict.it5337, 095 7332239DFA 210, OAC
Latora Vito Claudiovito.latora@ct.infn.it5360DFA 111
Lattuada Marcellolattuada@lns.infn.it5273, 095 542329DFA 135, LNS 229
Leone Francescofrancesco.leone@inaf.it5337, 095 7332229DFA 210, OAC 33
Lo Faro Maria Josémariajose.lofaro@ct.infn.it5239DFA 255
Lo Monaco Luigiluigi.lomonaco@ct.infn.it5365DFA 245a
Lo Presti Domenicodomenico.lopresti@ct.infn.it5413DFA 352
Maccarrone Gaetano Danieledaniele.maccarrone@ct.infn.it5368DFA 219
ManicÒ Giuliogmanico@dmfci.unict.it5364DFA 358
Mirabella Salvatoresalvatore.mirabella@ct.infn.it5438DFA 252b
Musumarra Agatinomusumarra@lns.infn.it095 542 352LNS
Musumeci Francescofmusumeci@dmfci.unict.it5330DFA 339
Musumeci Paolopaolo.musumeci@ct.infn.it5377DFA 207
Paladino Elisabettaepaladino@dmfci.unict.it5501DFA 218
Pellegrino Francesco M. D.francesco.pellegrino@ct.infn.it5399DFA 328
Petta Catia Maria Annunziatacatia.petta@ct.infn.it5392DFA 209
Piccitto Giovannigiovanni.piccitto@ct.infn.it5393DFA 207
Pirronello Valeriovalerio.pirronello@oact.inaf.it5337, 095 7332235DFA 210, OAC 62
Pluchino Alessandroalessandro.pluchino@ct.infn.it5423DFA 215
Plumari Salvatoresalvatore.plumari@ct.infn.itDFA 263
Politi Giuseppegiuseppe.politi@ct.infn.it5398DFA 359
Priolo Francescofrancesco.priolo@ct.infn.it5401DFA 205
Pumo Maria Letiziamlpumo@oact.inaf.itDFA 358
Rapisarda Andreaandrea.rapisarda@ct.infn.it5408DFA 324
Reitano Riccardoriccardo.reitano@ct.infn.it5409DFA 251
Ridolfo Alessandroalessandro.ridolfo@ct.infn.itDFA 110
Riggi Francescofrancesco.riggi@ct.infn.it5411DFA 326
Rizzo Francescarizzo@lns.infn.itLNS 095 542341
Romano Lucialucia.romano@ct.infn.it5440DFA 262a
Romano Stefanoromano@lns.infn.it5399, LNS 095 542380DFA 328, LNS 241
Ruffino Francescofrancesco.ruffino@ct.infn.it5461DFA 262a
Russo Giuseppegiuseppe.russo@ct.infn.it5416DFA 356
Russo Marcomarco.russo@ct.infn.it5326DFA 253
Scordino Agataascordin@dmfci.unict.it5429, LNS 095 542464DFA 341
Siringo Fabiofabio.siringo@ct.infn.it5426DFA 233
Terrasi Antonioantonio.terrasi@ct.infn.it5431DFA 213
Tricomi Alessia Ritaalessia.tricomi@ct.infn.it5435DFA 335b
Triglia Antonioantonio.triglia@unict.it095 7382816Ed. 10 (ex DMFCI) Ed. 10
TuvÈ Cristina Natalinacristina.tuve@ct.infn.it 5437DFA 329
Zuccarello Francescafrancesca.zuccarello@inaf.it5273, OAC 095 7332237135, OAC 129a