Rubrica docenti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

DOCENTI
Cognome e nomeEmailTelefonoUfficio
Albergo Sebastiano Francescosebastiano.albergo@ct.infn.it5303DFA 343
Amico Luigilamico@dmfci.unict.it5388DFA 216
Angilella G. G. N.giuseppe.angilella@ct.infn.it5305DFA 233
Barbera Robertoroberto.barbera@ct.infn.it(+39) 095 3785504DFA T19
Bellini Vincenzovincenzo.bellini@ct.infn.it5315, 5266DFA 337-T33d
Branchina Vincenzovincenzo.branchina@ct.infn.it5336DFA 232
Bruno Elenaelena.bruno@ct.infn.it5371, 5277DFA 262b
Calcagno Lucialucia.calcagno@ct.infn.it5319DFA 250
Cappuzzello Francescocappuzzello@lns.infn.it
Caruso Rossellarossella.caruso@ct.infn.it5402DFA 262a
Cherubini Silviocherubini@lns.infn.it095-3785237 DFA, 095-542665 LNSDFA stanza 358, INFN-LNS stanza N3
Costa SalvatoreSalvatore.Costa@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5329DFA 322
Del Popolo Antoninoadelpopolo@oact.inaf.it095 7332 315OAC
Falci Giuseppegfalci@dmfci.unict.it095 738 2806ex-DMFCI 208
Geraci Elena Ireneelena.geraci@ct.infn.it5447DFA 358
Grasso Rosariarosaria.grasso@ct.infn.it5445; 095542598DFA 357 - LNS 222
Greco Vincenzogreco@lns.infn.it095 3785403, 542276346
Grimaldi Maria Graziamariagrazia.grimaldi@ct.infn.it
Gueli Anna Mariaanna.gueli@ct.infn.it0953785354DFA PH3DRA labs Piano Terra Studio T08
Imme' Giuseppinajosette.imme@ct.infn.it5355, 5335DFA 335a-336
Insolia Antonioantonio.insolia@ct.infn.it5356DFA 110
La Rocca Paolapaola.larocca@ct.infn.it+39 095 378 5214DFA 309 - 352
Lamia Liviollamia@lns.infn.it095 542547LNS (2° piano), stanza n. 240
Lanzafame Alessandro Carmeloa.lanzafame@unict.it095 7332 239OAC
Latora Vito Claudiovito.latora@ct.infn.it5360DFA 111
Lattuada Marcellolattuada@lns.infn.it095 3785 273, 095 542 329DFA 135, LNS 229
Leone FrancescoFrancesco.Leone@inaf.it0957332229Osservatorio Astrofisico Catania (Room 33)
Lo Faro Maria Josémariajose.lofaro@ct.infn.it
Lo Monaco Luigiluigi.lomonaco@ct.infn.it5365DFA 245a
Lo Presti Domenicodomenico.lopresti@ct.infn.it5413DFA 352
Maccarrone Gaetano Danieledaniele.maccarrone@ct.infn.it5368DFA 219
ManicÒ Giuliogmanico@dmfci.unict.it095 738 2821ex-DMFCI 209
Mirabella Salvatoresalvatore.mirabella@ct.infn.it+39 095 3785438room 252B
Musumarra Agatinomusumarra@lns.infn.it095 542 352LNS
Musumeci Francescofmusumeci@dmfci.unict.it0953785330DFA 339
Musumeci Paolopaolo.musumeci@ct.infn.it5377DFA 207
Paladino Elisabettaelisabetta.paladino@dmfci.unict.it+390953785501Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia
Pellegrino Francesco M.d.francesco.pellegrino@ct.infn.it
Petta Catia Maria Annunziatacatia.petta@ct.infn.it5392DFA 209
Piccitto Giovannigiovanni.piccitto@ct.infn.it0953785393DFA 207
Pirronello Valeriovalerio.pirronello@oact.inaf.it5422, 095 7332 235DFA 238, OAC 62
Pluchino Alessandroalessandro.pluchino@ct.infn.it5423DFA 215
Plumari Salvatoresalvatore.plumari@ct.infn.it
Politi Giuseppegiuseppe.politi@ct.infn.it0953785398Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia - Stanza 359 - terzo piano
Priolo Francescofrancesco.priolo@ct.infn.it5401DFA 205
Pumo Maria Letiziamlpumo@oact.inaf.it
Rapisarda Andreaandrea.rapisarda@ct.infn.it+39 095 3785408324
Reitano Riccardoriccardo.reitano@ct.infn.it0953785409DFA 251
Ridolfo Alessandro
Riggi Francescofrancesco.riggi@ct.infn.it0953785411DFA 326 (3rd Floor)
Rizzo Francescarizzo@lns.infn.it+39 095542341
Romano Lucialucia.romano@ct.infn.it5440DFA 262a
Romano Stefanoromano@lns.infn.it+39 095 542380DFA stanza 328 - INFN-LNS stanza 241
Ruffino Francescofrancesco.ruffino@ct.infn.it+390953785461DFA 262A
Russo Giuseppegiuseppe.russo@ct.infn.it5416DFA 356
Russo Marcomarco.russo@ct.infn.it5326DFA 253
Scordino Agataascordin@dmfci.unict.it5429, 095 542464DFA 341
Siringo Fabiofabio.siringo@ct.infn.it5426DFA 233
Terrasi Antonioantonio.terrasi@ct.infn.it095 3785431DFA 213
Tricomi Alessia Ritaalessia.tricomi@ct.infn.it5435DFA 335b
Triglia Antonioantonio.triglia@unict.it0957382816Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Cittadella Universitaria, c/o ex DMFCI Ed. 10, ultimo piano
Tuve' Cristina Natalinacristina.tuve@ct.infn.it 5437329
Zuccarello Francescafrancesca.zuccarello@inaf.it+39 095 7332237OAC 129a