Rubrica docenti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

DOCENTI
Cognome e nome E-mail Tel. Ufficio
Albergo Sebastiano Francescosebastiano.albergo5303DFA 343
Amico Luigilamico@dmfci.unict.it5388DFA 216
Angilella Giuseppe G. N.
Baeri Pietropietro.baeri5310DFA 244
Barbera Robertoroberto.barbera@ct.infn.it(+39) 095 3785504DFA T19
Becker Brucebrucellino@gmail.com
Bellia Giorgio Concettogiorgio.bellia5244 LNS
Bellini Vincenzovincenzo.bellini5315, 5266DFA 337-T33d
Belvedere Gaetano Mariagaetano.belvedereoa [AT] ct.inaf.it095 7332 236OAC
Bentivegna Eloisaeloisa.bentivegna5399DFA 328
Boninelli Simona
Branchina Vincenzovincenzo.branchina5336DFA 232
Bruno Elenaelena.bruno5371, 5277DFA 262b
Burrafato Giuseppegiuseppe.burrafato5318DFA T09
Calcagno Lucialucia.calcagno5319DFA 250
Capparelli Vincenzo5331DFA 345
Cappuzzello Francescocappuzzello@lns.infn.it+39 (0)95 542 384
Caruso Rossellarossella.caruso5402DFA 262a
Castorina Paolopaolo.castorina5322DFA 225
Cherubini Silviocherubini [AT] lns.infn.it095 542 328LNS N3
Costa Salvatoresalvatore.costa5329DFA 322
Cuttone Giacomo
Del Popolo Antoninoadelpopolooa [AT] ct.inaf.it095 7332 315OAC
Di Fazio GiuseppeDMI - III blocco
Falci Giuseppegfalci [AT} dmfci.unict.it095 738 2806ex-DMFCI 208
Falciglia Filippofalciglia [AT] dmfci.unict.it095 738 2801ex-DMFCI 203
Faraci Giuseppegiuseppe.faraci5337DFA 212
Foti Antoninoantonino.foti5344DFA 329
Geraci Elena Ireneelena.geraci5447DFA 358
Grasso Rosariarosaria.grasso@ct.infn.it5445; 095542598DFA 357 - LNS
Greco Vincenzogreco [AT] lns.infn.it5403, 095 542 276DFA 346
Grimaldi Maria Grazia
Gueli Anna Mariaanna.gueli@ct.infn.it;0953785354DFA PH3DRA labs Piano Terra Studio T08
Gulino AntoninoDMI - III blocco
Imme' Giuseppinajosette.imme5355, 5335DFA 335a-336
Insolia Antonioantonio.insolia5356DFA 110
La Rocca Paola
Lanzafame Alessandro Carmeloa.lanzafame [AT] unict.it095 7332 239OAC
Latora Vito Claudiovito.latora5360DFA 111
Lattuada Marcellomarcello.lattuada5273, 095 542 329DFA 135, LNS 229
Leone Francescofleoneoa [AT} ct.inaf.it095 7332 229OAC
Lo Monaco Luigiluigi.lomonaco5365DFA 245a
Lo Presti Domenicodomenico.lopresti5413DFA 352
Lombardo SebastianoDMI 327
Lombardo UmbertoUmberto.Lombardo@ct.infn.it5367, 095 542 277DFA 361
Maccarrone Gaetano Danieledaniele.maccarrone5368DFA 219
Manico' Giuliogmanico [AT] dmfci.unict.it095 738 2821ex-DMFCI 209
Marano Salvatore AngeloDMI
Mirabella Salvatoresalvatore.mirabella@ct.infn.it+39 095 3785438room 252B
Miritello Maria Pilarmaria.miritello@ct.infn.it095 3785325
Moschetto Danila Sandramoschetto@dmi.unict.it
Musumarra Agatinomusumarra [AT} lns.infn.it095 542 352LNS
Musumeci Francescofmusumeci [AT} dmfci.unict.it0953785330DFA 339
Musumeci Paolopaolo.musumeci5377DFA 207
Pagano Angelo
Paladino Elisabettaelisabetta.paladino@dmfci.unict.it+390953785501Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia
Petta Catia Maria Annunziatacatia.petta5392DFA 209
Piccitto Giovannigiovanni.piccitto@ct.infn.it0952785393DFA 207
Pirronello Valeriovalerio.pirronello [AT] oact.inaf.it5422, 095 7332 210DFA 238, OAC 62
Pluchino Alessandroalessandro.pluchino@ct.infn.it5423DFA 215
Plumari Salvatore
Politi Giuseppegiuseppe.politi@ct.infn.it0953785398
Priolo Francescofrancesco.priolo5401DFA 205
Pucci Renatorenato.pucci5465DFA 234
Raciti GraziaDMI
Rapisarda Andreaandrea.rapisarda@ct.infn.it+39 095 3785408324
Rapisarda Giuseppe Gabriele
Reitano Riccardoriccardo.reitano5409DFA 251
Ricceri BiagioDMI
Riggi Francescofrancesco.riggi@ct.infn.it0953785411DFA 326, 309
Rizzo Francescafrancesca.rizzo5286, 095542341DFA 359
Romano Lucialucia.romano5440DFA 262a
Romano Stefanoromano@lns.infn.it+39 095 542380INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Sud
Ruffino Francescofrancesco.ruffino@ct.infn.it+390953785461262A-Dipartimento di Fisica ed Astronomia
Russo Giuseppegiuseppe.russo5416DFA 356
Russo Marcomarco.russo5326DFA 253
Santoro CorradoDMI
Scollo Giuseppescollo [AT] dmi.unict.it095 7383007DMI, I blocco, II piano, stanza 325
Scordino Agataascordin [AT] dmfci.unict.it5429, 095 542464DFA 341
Siringo Fabiofabio.siringo5426DFA 233
Spitaleri Claudiospitaleri [AT] lns.infn.it095 542 335LNS 240
Strazzeri Andreaandrea.strazzeri5429DFA 341
Terrasi Antonioantonio.terrasi5431, 5277DFA 216b
Tomasello Pasqualepasquale.tomasello5433DFA 307
Tricomi Alessia Ritaalessia.tricomi5435DFA 335b
Trigilio Corradoctrigilio [AT] oact.inaf.it095-7332263OAC
Triglia Antonioantonio.triglia@unict.it0957382816Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia, Cittadella Universitaria, c/o ex DMFCI Ed. 10, ultimo piano
Troja Sebastiano Olindoolindo.troja5436DFA T09
Trovato Massimotrovato [AT] dmi.unict.it DMI
Tuve' Cristina Natalinacristina.tuve5437DFA 308
Zuccarello Francescafzu [AT] oact.inaf.it+39 095 7332237OAC 129a