Awards and scholarships

Up to 3 scholarships for foreign (non-EU) students, resident abroad Italy, who would like to enroll in our MSc programme in Physics

The CSFNSM commemorates the 40th anniversary from its direction by Professor A. Rubbino with an award for the best PhD thesis in experimental physics

"Giuseppe Davide Paparo" research award in quantum technologies. Deadline: 31/12/2018